Home

Pasolini on Muni Book: Something by Pasolini
Location: Mission 14 Bus– outbound
Notes: It was hard catching a glimpse of this cover. Pretty sure she was onto me when she saw me staring at her book. It was almost like she was trying to hide the cover from me, look at how she’s clutching it in that photo. Eventually she moved spots, sat two seats next to me and opened up her book. That’s when I was able to steal a glance at the cover — all I caught was PASOLINI at the top. One quick google search and I learned Pier Paolo Pasolini was an Italian film director, poet and writer. I love discovering writers I have never heard of through this project. I’m adding Pier Paolo to my list of writers to read. His work sounds interesting, and just look at him.

Pasolini

Leave a Reply

